COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 210 OF 2016 & IA NO. 450 OF 2016 AND APPEAL NO. 279 of 2016 & IA NO. 576 of 2016

Dated : 20th August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of: Chhattisgarh State Power Div Vs. Central Electricity Regulator Ors.			Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ms. Suparna Srivastav	/a
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Sethu Ramalingan	n for R-1
		Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Ao Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Mr. Saransh Shaw for	
		Mr. Mridul Chakravarty	¢

Mr. Pallav Mongia for PGCIL

<u>ORDER</u>

List these matters for hearing on 14.11.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/pk